englesno.blogg.se

Best race in skyrim for archery
Best race in skyrim for archery








best race in skyrim for archery best race in skyrim for archery

And magic skills are usually pretty damn low. I usually end up with a character who's sneak, archery, and smithing skills are completely maxed out, and all the other non-magical skills all seem to end up pretty high except for Blocking, because I never use shields. I just play how I wanna play, and I can end up with a super awesome character exactly how I want it no matter what race I use. Other than that, the race bonuses and abilities don't really seem to help much. Frost breath doesnt seem to do as much damage as fire breathing, and Alduin breathes fire, so I just see it as a better deal.

best race in skyrim for archery

I like Dark elf because of the 50% immunity to fire, which really comes in handy when fighting dragons. I've only played as Khajit, Nord, Redguard, and Dark Elf. I've only played as Khajit, Nord, Redguard, and Dark Elf. The Most Overpowered Bow Archer / Assassin Build in Skyrim.Read the description for further Tutorials on how to get what you need.Build Feature Spotlight: ht.










Best race in skyrim for archery